التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Leah.G Ms. Leah.G
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-020-36718300 الالكتروني:jmmingmei@hotmail.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > باديكير سبا الرئاسة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Leah.G

Ms. Leah.G

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

باديكير سبا الرئاسة

فئة المنتج من باديكير سبا الرئاسة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،باديكير سبا الرئاسة, كرسي باديكير سبا للاطفال الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من كرسي التدليك باديكير سبا R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

كرسي باديكير للأطفال

يوفر كرسي سبا باديكير موقعًا مناسبًا للأشخاص لتقديم خدمات العناية بالقدمين. وهي مقسمة إلى نوعين. واحد هو كرسي التدليك باديكير تدليك الكبار ، والآخر هو كرسي سبا باديكير الأطفال. وظيفتها هي

1. تعزيز الدورة الدموية. بشكل عام ، درجة حرارة الجسم لها علاقة وثيقة مع الدورة الدموية ، انخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم ، انخفاض الدورة الدموية ، وارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم ، وسوف تزدهر الدورة الدموية أيضا. حمام القدم بالماء الساخن يمكن أن يحسن الدورة الدموية للقدم ، وتأثير ارتفاع حرارة الماء ، يمكن أن يوسع الأوعية الدموية للقدم ، ويزيد من درجة حرارة الجلد ، وبالتالي يعزز الدورة الدموية للقدم والجهاز ؛ في الوقت نفسه ، يزيد حمام قدم الماء الساخن أيضًا من سرعة تدفق الدم وتدفق القدم ، مما يحسن وظائف القلب ويقلل من حمل القلب.

2. تعزيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي. حمام القدم بالماء الساخن يعزز الدورة الدموية للقدم والجسم كله. مع زيادة الدورة الدموية ، فإنه ينظم إفراز هرمونات مختلفة من الغدد الصماء المختلفة ، مثل هرمون الغدة الدرقية الذي تفرزه الغدة الدرقية ، وهرمون الغدة الكظرية الذي تفرزه الغدة الكظرية ، وما إلى ذلك. هذه الهرمونات يمكن أن تعزز عملية التمثيل الغذائي.

3. القضاء على التعب. عندما يكون جسم الإنسان مرهقًا ، يتم أولاً ترسيب الدورة الدموية للقدمين ، والمنتجات النهائية الأيضية ، وأملاح الكالسيوم ، والبلورات المجهرية لحامض اللبنيك وغيرها من المواد. عندما تكون وظيفة العضو في جسم الإنسان غير طبيعية أو مرضية ، بسبب تأثير ردود الفعل المرضية ، فإن الدورة الدموية للقدم تزداد سوءًا ، ومن المرجح أن يحدث الترسب. حمام القدم بالماء الساخن هو أبسط الطرق وأكثرها فعالية للقضاء على التعب الجسدي.

4. تحسين النوم. القدمان غنية بالنهايات العصبية والشعيرات الدموية ، وهي تستخدم الماء الساخن لامتصاص أقدامها لتحفيز لطيف للأعصاب والشعيرات الدموية. هذا التحفيز الدافئ يحفز الانعكاس إلى القشرة الدماغية ويمنع القشرة الدماغية. هو متحمس الأعصاب متعاطفة التي تنتقل بسلاسة إلى الأعصاب غير متعاطف. بعد تحفيز العصب السمبتاوي ، يكون الشخص في حالة راحة هادئة ، مما يحسن النوم ويزيل الأرق.

5. الصحة الجمال ، ورفع رعاية الدماغ. من خلال حمام قدم الماء الساخن ، يمكن تعديل خطوط الطول والدم. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم توسيع الأوعية الدموية في القدم وزيادة حجم الدم ، بحيث يتسارع تدفق الدم في الرأس ، ويتم استكمال الأكسجين والمواد المغذية التي يحتاجها الدماغ في وقت كاف.

Pedicure chair

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Leah.G Ms. Leah.G
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

MING MEI ROYAL SPA FURNITURE

Home > Products > Pedicure Spa Chair

Pedicure Spa Chair

Product categories of Pedicure Spa Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pedicure Spa Chair, Childrens Pedicure Spa Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Massage Pedicure Spa Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Pedicure Spa Chair Suppliers

The Pedicure Spa Chair provides a suitable location for people to provide foot care services. It is divided into two types. One is an Adult Back Massage Pedicure Spa Chair, and the other is a children's pedicure spa chair. Its function is

1. Promote blood circulation. In general, body temperature has a close relationship with blood circulation, low body temperature, low blood circulation, and elevated body temperature, blood circulation will also flourish. The hot water foot bath can improve foot blood circulation, the warming effect of water, can expand the blood vessels of the foot, increase the skin temperature, thereby promoting foot and systemic blood circulation; at the same time, the hot water foot bath also increases the blood flow velocity and flow of the foot, This improves heart function and reduces heart load.

2. Promote metabolism. The hot water foot bath promotes the blood circulation of the foot and the whole body. As the blood circulation increases, it regulates secretion of various hormones by various endocrine glands, such as thyroid hormone secreted by the thyroid gland, adrenal gland hormone secreted by the adrenal gland, etc. These hormones can Promote metabolism.

3. Eliminate fatigue. When the human body is fatigued, foot blood circulation, metabolic end products, calcium salts, lactic acid microcrystals and other substances are deposited first. When the function of an organ of a human body is abnormal or ill, due to the influence of pathological reflexes, the blood circulation of the foot is worsened, and deposition is more likely to occur. Hot water foot bath is the simplest and most effective way to eliminate physical fatigue.

4. Improve sleep. The feet are rich in nerve endings and capillaries, and they use hot water to soak their feet for gentle stimulation of nerves and capillaries. This warm stimulus stimulates reflection to the cerebral cortex and inhibits the cerebral cortex. It is excited sympathetic nerves that smoothly transition to parasympathetic nerves. After the parasympathetic nerve is excited, the person is in a quiet resting state, thereby improving sleep and eliminating insomnia.

5. Health beauty, raise brain care. Through hot water foot bath, meridians and blood can be adjusted. At the same time, the blood vessels in the foot are expanded and the blood volume is increased, so that the blood flow of the head is accelerated, and the oxygen and nutrients required by the brain are supplemented in sufficient time.

Pedicure chair

Related Products List