Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Leah.G Ms. Leah.G
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

MING MEI ROYAL SPA FURNITURE

Home > Produkt-Liste > Moxibustion Bett

Moxibustion Bett

Produktkategorie von Moxibustion Bett, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Moxibustion Bett , Therapie Moxibustion Bett Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Moxibustion-Schönheits-Bett R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China Moxibustion Bett Lieferanten

Moxibustion ist eine der ältesten medizinischen Techniken in China. Es verwendet das Moxa, das vom Wermut des König der Kräuter produziert wird, um auf der Körperoberfläche oder den betroffenen Akupunkturpunkten zu brennen, warm zu bügeln und das reine Yang-erwärmende medizinische Gas durch Moxibustion zu infiltrieren. Kraft zur Stimulation des Körpers. Durch die Leitung von Meridianen und Akupunkturpunkten zur Regulierung des Yin- und Yang-Gleichgewichts der Eingeweide ist es eine Therapie, um die Meridiane zu erwärmen, den Schleim zu lindern, die Kälte zu verbreiten, das Kultivieren des Bösen zu verjüngen, Krankheiten zu verhindern und Langlebigkeit zu bewirken.

 

Das elektrische Moxibustionsbett beleuchtet bei Bedarf die Moxa-Sticks auf dem Tablett. Die Platzierung der Moxa-Sticks ist rational nach der Körpergröße der Person verteilt. Die Person liegt auf dem Moxibustionsbett. Wenn die Swing-Funktion aktiviert ist, bleibt die Moxa hinter der Person hin und her. Je nach der Fähigkeit der Person zu akzeptieren, drücken Sie die Taste des Controllers, können den Auf- und Abstieg von Ai Huo und die Höhe einstellen, sodass der Ai Huo immer in einer optimalen Position ist, was für den Menschen von Vorteil ist Karosserie. Sie können leicht auf einem Moxibustion-Bett liegen und Sie werden diesen Rhythmus und die sanfte, bequeme Moxibustion-Behandlung unweigerlich akzeptieren. Dieses multifunktionale elektrische Moxibustionsbett kann je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen als Massagebett verwendet werden. Schieben Sie die Abdeckungen auf beiden Seiten in die Mitte, um sie zu schließen. Auf diese Weise können Sie es als Massagebett nutzen. Sie können es bequem genießen, indem Sie im Bett liegen. Massage.

 

Funktion und Merkmal:

1. Automatisches Split-Lift-Temperatureinstellsystem

2. Automatische Rauchabzugsanlage

Moxibustion-System mit 3 automatischen Pendelaufhängungen

4 automatisches Zündsystem (insgesamt 12 automatische Zündgeräte, können beleuchtet werden 12-24 Ai Zhuyi, einfach zu persönliche Flexibilität verwenden)

5. Hochwertige Metallstruktur Stahlbettrahmen, langlebig und schön

6. Umweltschutz PU-Lederbett, Bettboden mit hochwertigem feuerfestem Stoff, in Übereinstimmung mit den nationalen Brandschutznormen

7. Elektrische Hebevorrichtung + Schaukelmechanismus + Auspuffanlage + Steuersystem

electric moxibustion bed

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Leah.G Ms. Leah.G
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

MING MEI ROYAL SPA FURNITURE

Home > Products > Moxibustion Bed

Moxibustion Bed

Product categories of Moxibustion Bed, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Moxibustion Bed, Therapy Moxibustion Bed suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Moxibustion Beauty Bed R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Functional solid wood automatic moxibustion massage bed

    Functional solid wood automatic moxibustion massage bed

    • Unit Price: USD 295 - 300 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Export package, piece per carton

    • Supply Ability: 500pc/month

    Functional solid wood automatic moxibustion massage bed Moxibustion instrument moxibustion bed body Massage Relaxation from Beauty Health massage Feature 1 Durable solid wood frame 2 Unique antique design 3 Equipped with quality hardware 4 Delicate workmanship Procduct Description Product size L190 W80

  • Professional Traditional  instrument moxibustion bed

    Professional Traditional instrument moxibustion bed

    • Unit Price: USD 670 - 690 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Export package, piece per carton

    • Supply Ability: 500pc/month

    Professional Traditional Moxibustion instrument moxibustion bed it is suitable for full body moxibustion use Procduct Description The electric moxibustion bed lights the moxa sticks on the tray as needed The placement of the moxa sticks is rationally distributed according to the height of the person The person lays on...

China Moxibustion Bed Suppliers

Moxibustion is one of the oldest medical techniques in China. It uses the moxa produced by the wormwood of the king of herbs to burn on the body surface or the affected acupuncture points, warm-ironing, and infiltration of the pure yang-heating medicinal gas by moxibustion. Force to warm the body's stimulation. Through the conduction of meridians and acupoints to regulate the yin and yang balance of the viscera, it is a therapy for the purpose of warming the meridians, relieving the phlegm, spreading the cold, rejuvenating the cultivating evil, preventing disease, and longevity.

The electric Moxibustion Bed lights the moxa sticks on the tray as needed. The placement of the moxa sticks is rationally distributed according to the height of the person. The person lays on the moxibustion bed. When the swing function is turned on, the moxa sticks back and forth behind the person. Moxibustion, according to the person's ability to accept, press the button of the controller, can adjust the ascending and descending of Ai Huo, and adjust the height, so that the Ai Huo is always in an optimal position, which is beneficial to the human body. You can easily lie on a moxibustion bed and you will inevitably accept this rhythm and smooth, comfortable moxibustion treatment. This multifunctional electric moxibustion bed can be used as a massage bed according to your individual needs. Push the covers on both sides toward the middle to close it. This way you can use it as a massage bed. You can enjoy it comfortably by lying in bed. massage.

Function and Feature:

1. Automatic split lifting temperature adjustment system

2. Automatic smoke exhaust system

3 automatic swing suspension moxibustion system

4 automatic ignition system (a total of 12 automatic ignition devices, can be lit 12-24 Ai Zhuyi, easy to use personal flexibility)

5. High-quality metal structure steel bed frame, durable and beautiful

6. Environmental protection PU leather bed, the bed bottom with high quality fireproof fabric, in line with national fire safety standards

7. Electric lift system + rocking mechanism + exhaust system + control system

electric moxibustion bed

Related Products List