Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Leah.G Ms. Leah.G
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

MING MEI ROYAL SPA FURNITURE

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кровать прижигания

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Кровать прижигания

Категория продукта Кровать прижигания, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кровать прижигания, Терапия прижигание кровать поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кровать Красоты прижигания R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

Китай Кровать прижигания Поставщики

Прижигание является одним из старейших медицинских методов в Китае. Он использует моксу, производимую полынью короля трав, чтобы сжечь поверхность тела или затронутые точки акупунктуры, прогревание и прогревание чистого нагревающего ян лекарственного газа путем прижигания. Сила, чтобы согреть стимуляцию тела. Посредством проведения меридианов и точек для регулирования баланса инь и ян внутренних органов, это терапия с целью согревания меридианов, облегчения мокроты, распространения холода, омоложения культивирующего зла, предотвращения болезней и долголетия.

 

Электрическая кровать для прижигания при необходимости зажигает палочки моксы на подносе. Расположение палочек моксы рационально распределяется в соответствии с ростом человека. Человек лежит на кровати прижигания. Когда функция качания включена, мокса остается позади человека. Прижигание, в зависимости от способности человека принять, нажать кнопку контроллера, может отрегулировать восходящий и нисходящий Ai Huo, а также отрегулировать высоту, так что Ai Huo всегда находится в оптимальном положении, что выгодно для человека тело. Вы можете легко лечь на кровать прижигания, и вы неизбежно примете этот ритм и мягкую, комфортную процедуру прижигания. Эта многофункциональная электрическая кровать может быть использована в качестве массажной кровати в соответствии с вашими индивидуальными потребностями. Нажмите на крышки с обеих сторон к середине, чтобы закрыть его. Таким образом, вы можете использовать его в качестве массажной кровати. Вы можете наслаждаться этим с комфортом, лежа в кровати. массаж.

 

Функция и особенность:

1. Автоматическая сплит система подъема температуры

2. Автоматическая система дымоудаления

3 автоматическая подвеска подвески

4 системы автоматического зажигания (в общей сложности 12 устройств автоматического зажигания, могут быть зажжены 12-24 Ai Zhuyi, простота в использовании личной гибкости)

5. Каркас кровати высокого качества металлической конструкции стальной, прочный и красивый

6. Защита окружающей среды PU кожаный кровать, нижняя кровать с высоким качеством огнестойкой ткани, в соответствии с национальными стандартами пожарной безопасности

7. Электроподъемник + механизм качания + выхлопная система + система управления

electric moxibustion bed

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Leah.G Ms. Leah.G
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

MING MEI ROYAL SPA FURNITURE

Home > Products > Moxibustion Bed

Moxibustion Bed

Product categories of Moxibustion Bed, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Moxibustion Bed, Therapy Moxibustion Bed suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Moxibustion Beauty Bed R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Functional solid wood automatic moxibustion massage bed

    Functional solid wood automatic moxibustion massage bed

    • Unit Price: USD 295 - 300 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Export package, piece per carton

    • Supply Ability: 500pc/month

    Functional solid wood automatic moxibustion massage bed Moxibustion instrument moxibustion bed body Massage Relaxation from Beauty Health massage Feature 1 Durable solid wood frame 2 Unique antique design 3 Equipped with quality hardware 4 Delicate workmanship Procduct Description Product size L190 W80

  • Professional Traditional  instrument moxibustion bed

    Professional Traditional instrument moxibustion bed

    • Unit Price: USD 670 - 690 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Export package, piece per carton

    • Supply Ability: 500pc/month

    Professional Traditional Moxibustion instrument moxibustion bed it is suitable for full body moxibustion use Procduct Description The electric moxibustion bed lights the moxa sticks on the tray as needed The placement of the moxa sticks is rationally distributed according to the height of the person The person lays on...

China Moxibustion Bed Suppliers

Moxibustion is one of the oldest medical techniques in China. It uses the moxa produced by the wormwood of the king of herbs to burn on the body surface or the affected acupuncture points, warm-ironing, and infiltration of the pure yang-heating medicinal gas by moxibustion. Force to warm the body's stimulation. Through the conduction of meridians and acupoints to regulate the yin and yang balance of the viscera, it is a therapy for the purpose of warming the meridians, relieving the phlegm, spreading the cold, rejuvenating the cultivating evil, preventing disease, and longevity.

The electric Moxibustion Bed lights the moxa sticks on the tray as needed. The placement of the moxa sticks is rationally distributed according to the height of the person. The person lays on the moxibustion bed. When the swing function is turned on, the moxa sticks back and forth behind the person. Moxibustion, according to the person's ability to accept, press the button of the controller, can adjust the ascending and descending of Ai Huo, and adjust the height, so that the Ai Huo is always in an optimal position, which is beneficial to the human body. You can easily lie on a moxibustion bed and you will inevitably accept this rhythm and smooth, comfortable moxibustion treatment. This multifunctional electric moxibustion bed can be used as a massage bed according to your individual needs. Push the covers on both sides toward the middle to close it. This way you can use it as a massage bed. You can enjoy it comfortably by lying in bed. massage.

Function and Feature:

1. Automatic split lifting temperature adjustment system

2. Automatic smoke exhaust system

3 automatic swing suspension moxibustion system

4 automatic ignition system (a total of 12 automatic ignition devices, can be lit 12-24 Ai Zhuyi, easy to use personal flexibility)

5. High-quality metal structure steel bed frame, durable and beautiful

6. Environmental protection PU leather bed, the bed bottom with high quality fireproof fabric, in line with national fire safety standards

7. Electric lift system + rocking mechanism + exhaust system + control system

electric moxibustion bed

Related Products List