التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Leah.G Ms. Leah.G
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-020-36718300 الالكتروني:jmmingmei@hotmail.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سرير الكى
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Leah.G

Ms. Leah.G

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

سرير الكى

فئة المنتج من سرير الكى, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سرير الكى, سرير الكى العلاج الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سرير الجمال الكى R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين سرير الكى الموردين

الكى هو واحد من أقدم التقنيات الطبية في الصين. يستخدم المكسا الذي ينتج عن طريق الشيح لملك الأعشاب للحرق على سطح الجسم أو نقاط الوخز بالإبر المتضررة ، والكي الدافئ ، وتسلل الغاز الطبي النقي يانغ للتدفئة بواسطة الكى. قوة لتسخين تحفيز الجسم. من خلال توصيل خطوط الطول ونقاط الوخز لتنظيم توازن الين واليانغ في الأحشاء ، إنه علاج لغرض الاحتباس الحراري ، وتخفيف البلغم ، ونشر البرد ، وتجديد الشر المزروع ، والوقاية من الأمراض ، وطول العمر.

 

يضيء سرير الكى الكهربائي عصي moxa على الدرج حسب الحاجة. يتم وضع عقلان moxa بشكل عقلاني وفقًا لارتفاع الشخص. الشخص يضع على السرير الكى. عندما تكون وظيفة التأرجح قيد التشغيل ، فإن moxa تتمسك بالأمام والخلف خلف الشخص. الكى ، وفقا لقدرة الشخص على القبول ، اضغط على زر وحدة التحكم ، ويمكن ضبط تصاعدي وتنازلي من Ai Huo ، وضبط الارتفاع ، بحيث يكون Ai Huo دائما في وضع مثالي ، وهو أمر مفيد للإنسان الجسم. يمكنك الاستلقاء بسهولة على سرير الكى وسوف تقبل حتما هذا الإيقاع وعلاج الكى مريح وسلس. يمكن استخدام سرير الكى الكهربائي متعدد الوظائف هذا كسرير للتدليك حسب احتياجاتك الفردية. ادفع الأغطية على كلا الجانبين باتجاه الوسط لإغلاقه. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك استخدامه كسرير للتدليك. يمكنك الاستمتاع بها بشكل مريح من خلال الاستلقاء على السرير. تدليك.

 

وظيفة وميزة:

1. الانقسام التلقائي رفع نظام تعديل درجة الحرارة

2. نظام العادم الدخان التلقائي

3 التلقائي سوينغ نظام الكى تعليق

4 نظام الإشعال التلقائي (ما مجموعه 12 أجهزة الإشعال التلقائي ، يمكن أن تكون مضاءة 12-24 منظمة العفو الدولية Zhuyi ، وسهلة الاستخدام والمرونة الشخصية)

5. عالية الجودة هيكل معدني إطار السرير الصلب ، دائم وجميلة

6. حماية البيئة بو الجلود السرير ، أسفل السرير مع جودة عالية للحريق النسيج ، تمشيا مع معايير السلامة من الحرائق الوطنية

7. نظام الرفع الكهربائي + آلية التأرجح + نظام العادم + نظام التحكم

electric moxibustion bed

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Leah.G Ms. Leah.G
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

MING MEI ROYAL SPA FURNITURE

Home > Products > Moxibustion Bed

Moxibustion Bed

Product categories of Moxibustion Bed, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Moxibustion Bed, Therapy Moxibustion Bed suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Moxibustion Beauty Bed R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Functional solid wood automatic moxibustion massage bed

    Functional solid wood automatic moxibustion massage bed

    • Unit Price: USD 295 - 300 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Export package, piece per carton

    • Supply Ability: 500pc/month

    Functional solid wood automatic moxibustion massage bed Moxibustion instrument moxibustion bed body Massage Relaxation from Beauty Health massage Feature 1 Durable solid wood frame 2 Unique antique design 3 Equipped with quality hardware 4 Delicate workmanship Procduct Description Product size L190 W80

  • Professional Traditional  instrument moxibustion bed

    Professional Traditional instrument moxibustion bed

    • Unit Price: USD 670 - 690 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Export package, piece per carton

    • Supply Ability: 500pc/month

    Professional Traditional Moxibustion instrument moxibustion bed it is suitable for full body moxibustion use Procduct Description The electric moxibustion bed lights the moxa sticks on the tray as needed The placement of the moxa sticks is rationally distributed according to the height of the person The person lays on...

China Moxibustion Bed Suppliers

Moxibustion is one of the oldest medical techniques in China. It uses the moxa produced by the wormwood of the king of herbs to burn on the body surface or the affected acupuncture points, warm-ironing, and infiltration of the pure yang-heating medicinal gas by moxibustion. Force to warm the body's stimulation. Through the conduction of meridians and acupoints to regulate the yin and yang balance of the viscera, it is a therapy for the purpose of warming the meridians, relieving the phlegm, spreading the cold, rejuvenating the cultivating evil, preventing disease, and longevity.

The electric Moxibustion Bed lights the moxa sticks on the tray as needed. The placement of the moxa sticks is rationally distributed according to the height of the person. The person lays on the moxibustion bed. When the swing function is turned on, the moxa sticks back and forth behind the person. Moxibustion, according to the person's ability to accept, press the button of the controller, can adjust the ascending and descending of Ai Huo, and adjust the height, so that the Ai Huo is always in an optimal position, which is beneficial to the human body. You can easily lie on a moxibustion bed and you will inevitably accept this rhythm and smooth, comfortable moxibustion treatment. This multifunctional electric moxibustion bed can be used as a massage bed according to your individual needs. Push the covers on both sides toward the middle to close it. This way you can use it as a massage bed. You can enjoy it comfortably by lying in bed. massage.

Function and Feature:

1. Automatic split lifting temperature adjustment system

2. Automatic smoke exhaust system

3 automatic swing suspension moxibustion system

4 automatic ignition system (a total of 12 automatic ignition devices, can be lit 12-24 Ai Zhuyi, easy to use personal flexibility)

5. High-quality metal structure steel bed frame, durable and beautiful

6. Environmental protection PU leather bed, the bed bottom with high quality fireproof fabric, in line with national fire safety standards

7. Electric lift system + rocking mechanism + exhaust system + control system

electric moxibustion bed

Related Products List